top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnna

Mark 2 Presentation

It has been roughly a month since our Mark 1 presentation. Today we had our last and final presentation before our hand-in. Again, we presented in our tutorial group, with both Polly and Chris present.


Generally, I think my presentation went well. I felt very prepared, since Polly and I had a good chat last week. I know that all the decisions that I made during the course of this project are all well-reasoned and I am confident with the way that the project has developed.


For the most part of the presentation I basically described the changes I had made to my project between our Mark 1 presentations and the Mark 2 and justified them. Both Polly and Chris commented on how positive my project has developed. In terms of feedback, they said that I was at a stage where I just needed to get everything done. Chris also suggested that I could incorporate some sort of plastic element into the packaging to visually link the bamboo to the plastic. The lack of critical feedback was a great encouragement that was certainly needed, since this final stage of the honours project can be very stressful and discouraging.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page